fbpx

管理团队

创始人致辞

杰地集团的目标是成为亚太地区领先的财富管理专家,提供世界一流的投资机会和涵盖房地产价值链的综合解决方案。

凭借我们的行业知识、技能和资源,我们努力提供专业化的创新解决方案,为客户创造有意义的价值。我们不仅向客户授之以鱼, 更致力于授之以渔,让客户能够做出最明智的决策。

在为我们的投资者获取持续回报和增长的同时,我们还与利益相关者、合作伙伴和客户精诚合作寻求双赢。我们奉行积极管理和 严格投资流程的理念。在公司内部,我们希望通过为所有员工提供财务、职业和个人发展的机会,成为吸引国际人才的平台。

资本市场专业知识与房地产行业经验的独特融合使我们与众不同。加入我们吧,因为我们有能力始终处于时代浪潮的前沿,在瞬 息万变的商海中抓住各种机遇乘风前进。

联合创始人兼集团首席执行官

投资与资产管理

收购与项目管理

物业与设施管理

金融服务

运营部

韩向峰
投资管理执行总监

韩先生在地产领域拥有超过十年的投资、研究及咨询相关经验。

在加入ZACD 之前,他作为一名星狮资产管理公司和星狮地产信托的投资经理,在投资团队中担任了重要角色,负责加强和提升新加坡地区的投资组合。在此公司期间,韩先生积极参与多个购物商场及新建项目的收购,参与的项目总价值超过17亿。

在加入星狮之前,韩先生任职于Realm Capital, 房地产私募公司, 在此期间他负责资源整合,构建和执行在亚洲的发展机会。他曾在仲量联行和莱坊公司有投资和研究职位。

韩拥有新加坡国立大学的房地产荣誉学士学位。

王孝祯
投资管理总监

王先生领导ZACD基金分销单位,并凭借其十年的投资经验,建立了广泛的中小企业和超高净值投资者网络。

在2015年7月加入ZACD之前,王先生在家庭办公室,王和李投资公司(Wang and Lee Investments)担任商业发展角色,负责投资工业单位和其他私募股权项目。 他还经营自己的健康和健身业务。

他有波士顿大学(Boston University)商业管理学士学位,专业在国际管理与金融。 毕业后,王先生曾在ST资产管理公司(淡马錫控股有限公司旗下)担任分析师。

 

 

陈心怡
中部办事处高级经理

陈女士于2016年开始在ZACD从事房地产行业,现在是中层办公室的主管。她的工作重点是管理ZACD下的所有房地产投资工具,并进一步发展我们的投资者关系和报告流程。陈女士也是基金组织过程中的关键成员。

在加入ZACD之前,陈女士在加拿大多伦多的一家台湾制造公司工作,专门从事运营管理。陈女士负责规划和管理各国际办事处的关键业务流程。她对业务运营有很好的理解,并努力确保中间部门继续成为支持ZACD战略目标的有效核心部门。

陈女士拥有加拿大皇后大学文学学士学位(应用经济学)(荣誉)。

胡炯权
收购与项目总监

胡先生是业务发展和项目管理的领导者,拥有近20年的实际经验。

胡先生开始了与裕廊集团(JTC)的职业生涯,他参与了像纬壹科技城(one-north)这样的标志性项目,专门从事汽油化工行业。 他被任命为商业发展总监,负责JTC在卡塔尔多哈的办公室。 在此期间,他开始了多哈办事处,并为确保卡塔尔政府资助的埃及工业城市项目起了重要作用。他在中东3年来,胡先生已经获得了超过2000万美元的咨询项目。

在加入ZACD集团之前,胡先生与新加坡旅游局(STB)合作,成立了一家合资公司,负责节能系统的开发工作。 最终,他已经开发了新加坡第一个大型儿童保育中心在榜鹅,可容纳500名儿童。

胡先生拥有新加坡国立大学的房地产荣誉学士学位。

罗万成
物业与设施管理总监

Janvion的物业管理之旅始于新加坡国立大学,在那里他获得了项目和设施管理理学学士学位(荣誉)。

他在五大设施管理公司之一的运营领导方面积累了宝贵的经验,在那里他管理了各种项目,如NTUC工会大厦和国家设计中心。

 

 

 

 

张建發
金融服务总经理

张先生在医疗保健、企业融资和私募股权投资领域拥有超过20年的经验。自2004年以来,他一直从事私募股权投资行业。

在加入ZACD之前,他于2018年担任RHT Investments Pte.Ltd.的创始总经理,2010年起担任Accion Capital Management Pte Ltd.的执行董事和合伙人,两家私募股权公司均位于新加坡。他在企业融资方面有近4年的经验,先是在华侨银行投资银行担任AVP,专注于股权资本市场,然后是在香港金融担任AVP,作为先锋团队的一员,负责IPO、二次融资和独立财务顾问任务。

多年来,张先生在亚洲区域市场建立了广泛的业务联系网络,并在发起、评估和执行交易方面积累了丰富的经验。

梁徫皓
金融服务总监

梁先生在金融服务业拥有超过10年的经验,涉及投资管理、企业融资和审计等多个领域。

在加入ZACD之前,他是全球最大的私人市场资产管理公司之一,资产管理规模超过800亿美元,并在新加坡领导投资估值团队。在此之前,他是新加坡一家私募股权公司的投资经理,专注于区域投资机会。

他在尽职调查、财务建模、估值和公司财务领域拥有丰富的经验。他与被投资公司密切合作,改善其内部流程,并协助被投资公司通过IPO退出。

梁先生的职业生涯始于安永会计师事务所(Ernst&Young),安永会计师事务所是“四大”会计师事务所之一,专注于IPO业务。他毕业于南洋理工大学,获会计学(荣誉)学士学位和经济学副学士学位。他是特许会计师(新加坡)和特许金融分析师(CFA)特许持有人。

李威瑶
人力资源负责人

李女士毕业于皇家墨尔本理工大学,主修人力资源拥有工商管理学士学位。在人力资管理方面有八年以上的经验,其中有三年是担当管理层,她擅长人力资源开发领域。李女士在酒店行业开始职业生涯,也曾在本地机构担任人力资源角色,为各种以人为本的跨国公司提供服务。她在客户服务和人力资源方面的丰富经验使她成为一个以人为本和全方位的人。

李女士在运用SAP SuccessFactors和Oracle方面有丰富及成功的经验,熟悉Timesoft和InfoPay等各种人力资源系统。

她带来了她的员工参与战略思想,并将通过ZACD集团内部的学习和发展计划积极让员工参与继任计划。

作为ZACD集团人力资源总监,她的目标是把人力资源部门作为业务上的合作伙伴,并致力于精简人力资源流程和政策,为ZACD做出更好的贡献。

陈明亮
法律合规负责人

陈先生拥有多年的法律业务经验,在负责本集团法务部门,以确保为其他部门提供有效的支援,从而令本集团能有效的运作。

陈先生拥有英国法学及政治学双荣誉学位,并持有认可的荣誉出庭律师资格,属于英国中殿律师学院的荣誉学会会员。此后他继续攻读法律研究生课程,随后作为辩护律师被新加坡最高法院召集。在加入本集团之前,他在此行业已有超过25年以上的经验。

他最早从事商业和银行业务,此后进行诉讼及代理法院等级的各级客户业务(包括个人和公司,本地和外国),并多次在新加坡最高上诉法院诉讼。

 

李汉龙
资讯科技服务高级经理

先生积累了20多年的专业资讯科技经验,作为战略业务合作伙伴,与业务部门领导密切合作, 并负责公司的整体资讯科技职能。

在加入ZACD之前,韩龙在Miele Pte Ltd担任IT部门的区域资讯科技经理,负责组织内的所有资讯科技职能。先生管理着一支国际团队,领导着所有的数据处理活动、安装、计算机操作和开发。

先生曾受雇于新加坡精密磁学私人有限公司(Precision Magnetics Singapore Pte Ltd),直接向首席执行官汇报工作,并负责公司的整体资讯科技职能。此外,先生还负责资讯科技系统的建立、交付和推出,以及资讯科技政策和支持的实施。先生还帮助制定了系统支持和开发的预算计划。

容诗韵
高级集团财务总监

Ms Yong is responsible for the accounting and finance function of ZACD. Ms Yong has over 10 years of experience in audit and financial reporting. Prior to joining ZACD, she worked in several public listed companies and had worked on listing engagement to bring a company to public through RTO. Ms Yong began her career in one of the Big Four public accounting firms in Singapore. Ms Yong holds a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Queensland, Australia and is a member of CPA Australia.

fbpx

Management Team

Founder's Message

ZACD aims to be Asia Pacific’s leading wealth management specialist, by providing world-class investment opportunities and integrated solutions across the real estate value chain.

We strive to deliver professional and innovative solutions through our domain knowledge, expertise and resources, creating meaningful value for our clients. We want to enable our clients, allowing them to make the most informed decisions.

Besides striving to achieve consistent returns and growth for our investors, we also seek win-win opportunities in our partnerships with stakeholders, partners and clients. We practice the philosophy of active management and disciplined investment process. Internally, we aspire to be a platform that attracts international talent through enabling financial, career and personal growth for all staff.

What sets us apart is the unique convergence of our capital market expertise and real estate experience. Join us as we tap on the world of opportunities made possible by our ability to stay ahead of the curve.

Co-Founder & Group CEO

Investment Management

Acquisitions & Projects Management

Properties & Facilities Management

Corporate Financial Services

Operations

Han Xiang Feng
Executive Director, Investment Management

Mr Han has more than 10 years of experience in real estate including investment, research and consultancy.

Prior to joining ZACD, he was an investment manager for Frasers Centrepoint Asset Management Ltd, the Manager of Frasers Centrepoint Trust (FCT), where he was a key member of the investment team and responsible for growing and enhancing FCT’s investment portfolio in Singapore and the region. While at Frasers, Mr Han was actively involved in the acquisitions of shopping malls and greenfield project for FCT and the sponsor with a total value of more than $1.7 billion.

Prior to Frasers, Mr Han was with Realm Capital, a real estate private equity firm, where he was responsible for sourcing, structuring and executing investment and development opportunities in Asia. He has also held investment and research positions at Jones Lang LaSalle and Knight Frank.

Mr Han holds a Bachelor of Science (Real Estate) (Hons) from the National University of Singapore.

Keith Wang
Director, Investment Management

Mr. Wang heads ZACD’s Fund Distribution unit and through his ten years of investment experience, has built an extensive network of SMEs and high net-worth individuals.

Prior to joining ZACD in July 2015, Mr. Wang worked in a Business Development role in a family office, Wang and Lee Investments which invests in industrial units and other private equity projects. He also runs his own business in wellness and fitness.

He graduated with a Degree in Business Management from Boston University with a dual concentration in International Management and Finance.

After graduating, Keith worked as an analyst in ST Asset Management, an Asian investment house under Temasek Holdings.

Mark Oh
Director

Mr Oh is a business development and project management leader with close to 20 years of experience.

Mark started his career with JTC corporation where he participated in iconic projects like the One North Development and specialised in the petrol- chemical sector. He was appointed as Business Development Director, heading JTC’s office in Doha, Qatar. During this period, he started the Doha office and was instrumental in securing the Egypt Industrial City project funded by the Qatari government. In his 3 years in the Middle East, Mark has secured more than USD$20 million in consultancy projects.

Prior to joining ZACD Group, Mark was with STB and started a joint venture company dealing in energy saving systems. Eventually, he has developed Singapore’s first Large Childcare Centre in Punggol which caters to 500 children.

He also is a graduate from the National University of Singapore’s School of Building and Estate Management with an Honours degree in Real Estate.

Janvion Low
Senior Manager, POSH

Janvion’s journey in Property Management started at the National University of Singapore, where he obtained a Bachelor’s of Science (Honours) in Project and Facilities Management.

He brings with him valuable experience in operational leadership at one of the top five Facilities Management companies, where he managed various projects such as NTUC Trade Union House and National Design Centre.

Melvyn Teo
Managing Director, Financial Services

Melvyn has over 20 years’ experience in the healthcare, corporate finance and private equity investment sectors. He has been in the private equity investments industry since 2004.

Prior to joining ZACD, he was the founding Managing Director of RHT Investments Pte. Ltd. in 2018 and an Executive Director and Partner of Accion Capital Management Pte Ltd since 2010, both private equity firms are based in Singapore. He has close to 4 years’ experience in corporate finance, first as AVP, Investment Banking in OCBC Bank, focusing on equity capital market, then as AVP, Corporate Finance in Hong Leong Finance, as part of the pioneer team which worked on IPOs, secondary fund raisings and Independent Financial Advisory assignments.

Over the years, Melvyn has built an extensive network of business contacts in the regional Asia market and accumulated significant experience in originating, evaluating and executing transactions.

Leong Wei Hao
Director, Financial Services

Mr. Leong has over 10 years’ experience in the financial services sector, spanning across investment management,corporate finance and audit.

Prior to joining ZACD, he was with one of the largest global private markets asset manager in the world with AUM exceeding US$80 billion, where he headed the investments valuation team in Singapore. Prior to that, he was an Investment Manager with a Singapore-based private equity firm focusing on regional investment opportunities.

He has significant experience in the areas of due diligence, financial modeling, valuation and corporate finance. He works closely with investee companies to improve their internal processes and was instrumental in facilitating the exit of investee companies via IPOs.

Mr. Leong started his career as an auditor in Ernst & Young, one of the “Big Four” public accounting firms, focusing on IPO engagements. He graduated with a Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) degree and a Minor in Economics from Nanyang Technological University. He is a Chartered Accountant (Singapore) and a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) charterholder.

Patrick Chin
Head, Legal & Compliance

Mr Chin brings to the Group his years of experience in the legal sector and has been tasked to oversee the Legal Department to ensure that it provides the necessary support to all other departments thus ensuring the continued smooth and efficient running of the Group as a whole.

He holds a double honours degree in Law and Political Science from the U.K.  He was admitted a Barrister-at-Law with honours and is a member of the Honourable Society of the Middle Temple in the U.K..  He thereafter went on to undertake his postgraduate studies in law after which he was called to the bar as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore.  He has been practicing for more than 25 years before joining the Group.

He started his practice in commercial and banking and went on to litigation and has represented clients (corporate, individuals, local and foreign) at all levels of the Court hierarchy and has done so on many occasions in the Court of Appeal, Singapore’s highest appellate Court.

For commendable public service to Singapore, he was awarded the Public Service Medal (PBM) by the President of Singapore.

Lee Han Long
Senior IT Manager

Han Long has accumulated over 20 years’ of professional IT experience as a strategic business partner, working closely with business unit leaders.

Prior to joining ZACD, Han Long headed the IT department at Miele Pte Ltd as regional IT manager, where he was responsible for all IT functions within the organisation. Han Long managed an international team and spearheaded all data processing activities, installation, computer operations and development.

Han Long was previously employed with Precision Magnetics Singapore Pte Ltd where he reported directly to the CEO and was responsible for the organisation’s overall IT functions. Additionally, Han Long was in charge of IT system’s setup, delivery and roll-out, as well as the implementation of IT policies and support. Han Long also helped developed budget plans for systems support and developments.

Cheryl Yong
Senior Group Financial Controller

Ms Yong is responsible for the accounting and finance function of ZACD. Ms Yong has over 10 years of experience in audit and financial reporting. Prior to joining ZACD, she worked in several public listed companies and had worked on listing engagement to bring a company to public through RTO. Ms Yong began her career in one of the Big Four public accounting firms in Singapore. Ms Yong holds a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Queensland, Australia and is a member of CPA Australia.